UGA Extension

Found in: Departments / Offices / Units

Full, formal title is the University of Georgia Extension. It is incorrect to use “the” before UGA Extension. Note that Cooperative and Service are no longer a part of the name.

UGA Extension is divided into four district offices: Northeast District, Northwest District, Southeast District and Southwest District.

On second reference:

Use UGA Extension.